You are here

Master and College Officers

Position Held Name Email Address
Master Ms Catherine Arnold OBE master@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Vice-Master Dr Philip McCosker vice.master@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Bursar Ms Edna Murphy bursar@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Development Director Mrs Kate Glennie development.director@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Second Bursar, Acting Dean, Praelector, Wine Steward Fr Alban McCoy dean@st-edmunds.cam.ac.ukpraelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Senior Tutor Dr Judith Bunbury senior.tutor@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Deputy Senior Tutor, Deputy Undergraduate Admissions Tutor Dr Michele Gemelos mg486@cam.ac.uk
Director of Admissions Dr Martin Thompson mjt68@cam.ac.uk
Graduate Admissions Tutor

Dr Petà Dunstan

Dr Ann Kaminski

pd10008@cam.ac.uk

ann.kaminski@cruk.cam.ac.uk

Careers Tutor Mr Gordon Chesterman gc214@cam.ac.uk
Financial Tutor Dr Peter O'Donnell p.j.odonnell@dampt.cam.ac.uk
Rooms Tutor Professor Stephen Jenkins accommodation@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Fellows' Stewards

Dr Yang Liu

Dr Angeliki Koutsoukou-Argyraki

Dr Roman Vater

Dr Magdalen Connolly

Dr Ana Gonzalez-Rueda

Dr Peng He

Dr Gemma Burgess

fellows.steward@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Secretary of Governing Body Dr Kate Brett kbrett@cambridge.org
Dean of Discipline Ms Catherine Dobson cad46@cam.ac.uk
Steward Dr Antonina Kruppa ajk62@cam.ac.uk
PDRA Convenor Dr Esther-Miriam Wagner emw36@cam.ac.uk
BAME Fellow Dr Justice Tankebe jt340@cam.ac.uk
Green Fellow Dr Kristen MacAskill kam71@cam.ac.uk
Fellow Librarian Dr Suzanne Paul sp510@cam.ac.uk
Keeper of the Works of Art Mr Gordon Chesterman gc214@cam.ac.uk
Fellow Archivist, Deputy Praelector Dr Suzanne Paul sp510@cam.ac.uk