You are here

Master and College Officers

Position Held Name Email Address
Master The Hon. Matthew Bullock masters.office@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Vice-Master Dr Philip McCosker vice.master@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Bursar Ms Edna Murphy bursar@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Second Bursar Fr Alban McCoy dean@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Dean Fr Alban McCoy dean@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Senior Tutor Dr Judith Bunbury senior.tutor@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Development Director Mrs Kate Glennie development.director@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Senior Tutor, Deputy Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Dr Michele Gemelos mg486@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Dr Susan Haines sch36@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Graduate Admissions Tutor

Dr Petà Dunstan

Dr Ann Kaminski

pd10008@cam.ac.uk

ann.kaminski@cruk.cam.ac.uk

Careers Tutor Mr Gordon Chesterman gc214@cam.ac.uk
Financial Tutor Dr Peter O'Donnell p.j.odonnell@dampt.cam.ac.uk
Rooms Tutor Professor Stephen Jenkins accommodation@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Fellows' Stewards

Dr Riccardo di Pietro

Dr Yang Liu

Dr Alessandro Rossi

Dr Remco Heesen

Dr Jonathan Mar

Dr Angeliki Koutsoukou-Argyraki

Dr Roman Vater

Dr Karina Vold

fellows.steward@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Secretary of Governing Body  Dr Kate Brett kbrett@cambridge.org
Fellow Librarian Dr Petà Dunstan pd10008@cam.ac.uk
Praelector Fr Alban McCoy praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Fellow Archivist Dr Suzanne Paul sp510@cam.ac.uk
PDRA Convenor Dr George Gordon gsdg2@cam.ac.uk