You are here

Staff

The main reception can be reached on +44 (0)1223 336250.

Please add 01223 before each number listed below with a prefix of 3 or 7 if listed in ().

Reception

Position Name Email Telephone
Receptionist Miss Iuliana Negut reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250
Receptionist Mr Varghese Plapara reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250
Evening Receptionist Miss Inga Senulyte reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250
  Miss Flavia Bartoletti reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250

 

Master’s Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Master's PA Ms Alexandra Clode-Baker masters.office@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  36129
College Administrator Mrs Angela Coltman college.administrator@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk   36122

 

 

Development Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Development Director Mrs Kate Glennie development.director@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)48865
Senior Development Officer Mrs Katharine Cantell knc23@cam.ac.uk (7)61342
Development Officer Mr Chris Powers development@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60877
Events Officer Mrs Kerry Eady events@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67861
Development Assistant Miss Sapphire Elisha development@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  

 

Tutorial Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Senior Tutorial Administrator Mrs Naomi Bolser tutorial@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36252
Admissions Secretary Mr Pontus Ljungberg admissions@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36086
Senior Graduate Administrator Mr Tobias Langley tutorial@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67068
Tutorial Administrator / Praelector's Secretary Mr Sam Langley praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  
College Nurse Mrs Taryn Rothwell

nurse@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

 

 

Dean

Position Name Email Telephone
Dean Fr Alban McCoy dean@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36123

 

Praelector

Position Name Email

Telephone

Praelector Fr Alban McCoy praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67068
Praelector’s Secretary Mr Tobias Langley praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67068

 

Bursar’s Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Bursar Ms Edna Murphy bursar@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36126
Bursar’s Assistant Mrs Hayley Butrym bursars.office@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36124
H.R. Manager Jo Pennock hr@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  

 

Accounts Office

Position Name Email Telephone
College Accountant Mrs Pauline Allin accountant@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)61095
Payroll Administrator Ms Linda Claxton payroll@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36109
Student Finance Officer Mrs Lu Li charges@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)63553
Finance Assistant/Purchase Ledger Ms Christina Hellstrand purchase.ledger@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36109

 

Facilities/Housekeeping

Position Name Email Telephone
Head of Facilities Mr Janusz Dudzic facilities.manager@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60878

 

Hospitality & Conferencing

Position Name Email Telephone
Head of Domestic Operations Mrs Joy Ferreira domestic.operations@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)61094
Conference Coordinator Mrs Hayley Butrym conference@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36124
Rooms Administrator Mr Peter Brindle accommodation@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  

 

Catering

Position Name Email Telephone
Catering Manager Mr Marek Zyla catering@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)63121

 

IT Office

Position Name Email Telephone
IT Manager Mr Espen Koht it-support@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)63095
IT Officer Mr Nather Al-Khatib it-support@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36110

 

The College Library

Position Name Email Telephone
College Librarian Ms Susanne Jennings librarian@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

(7)60875

College Archivist Ms Alexandra Browne archivist@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60873