You are here

Staff

The main reception can be reached on +44 (0)1223 336250.

Please add 01223 before each number listed below with a prefix of 3 or 7 if listed in ().

Reception

Position Name Email Telephone
Receptionist Miss Alice Jeffery reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250
Receptionist Mr Varghese Plapara reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250
Evening Receptionist Miss Monika Kusiej reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250
Evening Receptionist Miss Inga Senulyte reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250

 

Master’s Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Master's P/A Ms Alexandra Clode-Baker masters.office@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  36129
College Administrator Mrs Angela Coltman college.administrator@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk   36122

 

 

Development Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Senior Development Officer Mrs Katharine Cantell development@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)61342
Alumni Relations Officer Dr John Mueller development@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60877
Events Officer Mrs Kerry Eady development@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67861

 

Tutorial Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Senior Tutorial Administrator Ms Anna Alasalmi tutorial@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36252
Senior Tutorial Administrator Mrs Naomi Bolser tutorial@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36252
Admissions Secretary Miss Zoë Radford admissions@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36086
Tutorial/Praelector’s Secretary Mr Tobias Langley accommodation@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67068
College Nurse Mrs Taryn Rothwell

nurse@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

 

 

Dean

Position Name Email Telephone
Dean Fr Alban McCoy dean@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36123

 

Praelector

Position Name Email

Telephone

Praelector Fr Alban McCoy praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67068
Praelector’s Secretary Mr Tobias Langley praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67068

 

Bursar’s Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Bursar Dr Richard Anthony bursar@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36126
Bursar’s Assistant Mrs Hayley Butrym bursars.office@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36124
H.R. Manager Jo Pennock hr@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  

 

Accounts Office

Position Name Email Telephone
College Accountant Pauline Allin accountant@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)61095
Payroll Administrator Mrs Elizabeth Bland payroll@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36109
Student Finance Officer Mrs Lu Li charges@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)63553
Finance Assistant/Purchase Ledger Christina Hellstrand purchase.ledger@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36109

 

Facilities/Housekeeping

Position Name Email Telephone
Domestic Bursar Mr Daren Perry domestic.bursar@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)61094
Facilities Manager Mr Janusz Dudzic facilities.manager@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60878

 

Hospitality & Conferencing

Position Name Email Telephone
Domestic Bursar Mr Daren Perry conference@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)61094
Conference/Events Co-ordinator Mrs Hayley Butrym conference@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36124
Facilities Manager Mr Janusz Dudzic conference@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60878
Front of House Manager/Butler Mr Tom Anstee conference@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)63121

 

Catering

Position Name Email Telephone
Domestic Bursar Mr Daren Perry domestic.bursar@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)61094
Front of House Manager/Butler Mr Tom Anstee catering@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)63121

 

IT Office

Position Name Email Telephone
IT Manager Mr Espen Koht it-support@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)63095
IT Support Officer Mr Howard Cole it-support@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36065

 

The College Library

Position Name Email Telephone
Assistant Librarian Ms Susanne Jennings librarian@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

(7)60875

College Archivist Ms Alexandra Browne archivist@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60873