You are here

Staff

The main reception can be reached on +44 (0)1223 336250.

Please add 01223 before each number listed below with a prefix of 3 or 7 if listed in ().

Reception

Position Name Email Telephone
Receptionist Iuliana Negut reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250
Receptionist Varghese Plapara reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250
Evening Receptionist Inga Senulyte reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250
  Flavia Bartoletti reception@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36250

 

Master’s Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Master's PA Alexandra Clode-Baker masters.office@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  36129
College Administrator Angela Coltman college.administrator@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk   36122

 

 

Development Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Development Director Kate Glennie development.director@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)48865
Senior Development Officer Katharine Cantell knc23@cam.ac.uk (7)61342
Development Assistant Susannah Clarke development@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60877
Events Officer Kerry Eady events@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67861
Development Officer Chris Powers development@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60877

 

Tutorial Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Senior Tutorial Administrator Naomi Bolser tutorial@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36252
Admissions Secretary Pontus Ljungberg admissions@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36086
Senior Graduate Administrator Tobias Langley tutorial@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67068
Tutorial Administrator / Praelector's Secretary Sam Langley praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  
College Nurse Taryn Rothwell

nurse@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

 

 

Dean

Position Name Email Telephone
Acting Dean Alban McCoy dean@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36123

 

Praelector

Position Name Email

Telephone

Praelector Alban McCoy praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67068
Praelector’s Secretary Sam Langley praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)67068

 

Bursar’s Office

Position Name Email Telephone
Bursar Edna Murphy bursar@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36126
Bursar’s Assistant Hayley Butrym bursars.office@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36124
HR Manager Wendy Godfrey hr@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  

 

Accounts Office

Position Name Email Telephone
College Accountant Pauline Allin accountant@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)61095
Payroll Administrator Linda Claxton payroll@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (3)36251
Student Finance Officer Lu Li charges@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)63553
Finance Assistant/Purchase Ledger Christina Hellstrand purchase.ledger@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36109

 

Facilities/Housekeeping

Position Name Email Telephone
Head of Facilities Janusz Dudzic facilities.manager@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60878

 

Hospitality & Conferencing

Position Name Email Telephone
Head of Domestic Operations Joy Ferreira domestic.operations@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)61094
Conference Coordinator Hayley Butrym conference@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36124
Rooms Administrator Peter Brindle accommodation@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk  

 

Catering

Position Name Email Telephone
Catering Manager Marek Zyla catering@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)63121

 

IT Office

Position Name Email Telephone
IT Manager Espen Koht it-support@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)63095
IT Officer Nather Al-Khatib it-support@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk 36110

 

The College Library

Position Name Email Telephone
College Librarian Susanne Jennings librarian@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

(7)60875

College Archivist Alexandra Browne archivist@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk (7)60873