You are here

Master and College Officers

Position Held Name Email Address
Master Ms Catherine Arnold OBE master(at)
Vice-Master Dr Diana Wood vice.master(at)
Senior Tutor Dr Judith Bunbury senior.tutor(at)
Development Director Mrs Kate Glennie development.director(at)
Dean Fr Edward Hone dean(at)
Bursar Mr Graham Watson bursar(at)
Director of Admissions and Disability Liaison Officer Dr Martin Thompson mjt68(at)
Praelector, Wine Steward

Fr Alban McCoy


Careers Tutor Mr Gordon Chesterman gc214(at)
Financial Tutor Dr Peter O'Donnell p.j.odonnell(at)
Rooms Tutor

Professor Stephen Jenkins and

Dr Kate Wilson (Acting LT2022 and ET 2022)

Fellows' Stewards

Dr Ana Gonzalez-Rueda

Dr Peng He

Dr Jiachen Jiang

Dr Michael Pashkevich

Dr Jonnie Penn

Secretary of Governing Body Dr Kate Brett kbrett(at)
Dean of Discipline Dr Gemma Burgess glb36(at)
Steward Dr Antonina Kruppa ajk62(at)
PDRA Convenor Dr Esther-Miriam Wagner emw36(at)
Green Fellow Dr Kristen MacAskill kam71(at)
Fellow Librarian,Fellow Archivist, Deputy Praelector Dr Suzanne Paul sp510(at)
Keeper of the Works of Art Mr Gordon Chesterman gc214(at)
Second Bursar Dr Robin Chatterjee rac48(at)
Deputy Senior Tutor Dr Charlotte Kenchington cgk27(at)
Deputy Admissions Tutor Dr Martin Parker-Dixon mjcd(at)