You are here

Master and College Officers

Position Held Name Email Address
Master The Hon. Matthew Bullock masters.office@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Vice-Master Professor Michael Herrtage vice.master@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Bursar Ms Edna Murphy bursar@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Second Bursar Fr Alban McCoy dean@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Dean Fr Alban McCoy dean@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Senior Tutor Dr Judith Bunbury senior.tutor@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Development Director Mrs Kate Glennie development.director@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Senior Tutor, Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Dr Michele Gemelos admissions.tutor@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Dr Susan Haines admissions.tutor@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Graduate Admissions Tutor

Dr Dirk Jongkind

Dr Ann Kaminski

admissions.tutor@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Careers Tutor Mr Gordon Chesterman gc214@cam.ac.uk
Financial Tutor Dr Peter O'Donnell p.j.odonnell@dampt.cam.ac.uk
Rooms Tutor Dr Stephen Jenkins accommodation@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Fellows' Stewards

Dr Antonina Kruppa

Dr Charis Charalampous

Dr Riccardo di Pietro

Dr Ming-Shih Hwang

Dr Yang Liu

Dr Alessandro Rossi

Dr Remco Heesen

fellows.stewards@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Secretary of Governing Body  Dr Kate Brett kbrett@cambridge.org
Librarian Dr Petà Dunstan pd10008@cam.ac.uk
Praelector Fr Alban McCoy praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Computer Officer Dr Alessandro Rossi ar446@cam.ac.uk
PDRA Convenor Dr George Gordon gsdg2@cam.ac.uk
Archivist Dr Phil Gardner pwg1000@cam.ac.uk