You are here

Master and College Officers

Position Held Name Email Address
Master The Hon. Matthew Bullock masters.office@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Vice-Master Professor Michael Herrtage vice.master@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Bursar Ms Edna Murphy bursar@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Second Bursar Fr Alban McCoy dean@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Dean Fr Alban McCoy dean@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Senior Tutor Dr Judith Bunbury senior.tutor@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

(2015 Easter Term)

Dr Michele Gemelos admissions.tutor@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

(2014 Michaelmas and 2015 Lent Terms)

Dr Matthew Cole admissions.tutor@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Deputy Senior Tutor & Graduate Admissions Tutor Dr Dirk Jongkind admissions.tutor@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Rooms Tutor Dr Stephen Jenkins accommodation@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Fellows' Stewards

Dr George Gordon

Dr Antonina Kruppa

fellows.steward@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Secretary of Governing Body & Archivist Dr Philip Gardner pwg1000@cam.ac.uk
Librarian Dr Petà Dunstan pd10008@cam.ac.uk
Praelector Fr Alban McCoy praelector@st-edmunds.cam.ac.uk
Computer Officer Dr Alan Colli ac458@cam.ac.uk